K E Y A A H – M

GETTING TO KNOW YOUR BLOGGERS BLOG

IMG_0635

Hey Guys! The name is Keabecoe and for those of you who I know will struggle with my name you can just stick with ‘Kea’. I had some trouble writing this first post because usually when someone says “tell me about yourself”, I usually say “ask specific questions” because it’s a bit hard for me to go on and just start talking about myself. So I’d rather just go on and tell yall about my blog:

This is the place where fashion is going to meet lifestyle. Getting to know good places, good food and having a good time while looking great at it – and within budget ofcourse! I’ve always wanted to explore new places and good new vibes and with this blog I’ll be doing just that. Not forgetting the fashion side of this – by the way, the main side –which will include good outfits, great styling and the latest trends. So do join me in this fashionably lifestyled venture, give your feedback, your suggestions. Your vews will be highly appreciated!

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

