AN UNCONVENTIONAL RUNWAY

Hey Guys.

So Last week my group of girls and I attended an event by Kulture Kollective and I will be telling you guys a bit about my experience.

It was a fashion show showing collections from GALXBOY, The Threaded Man and Prime Obsession.

What a great night it was! But it started off on a rocky (yet funny) note. All I’ll say about that is that getting complimentary tickets is fun guys but attending an event where you could only get in if they found your name on a guest list and yours was surprisingly not there when you know very well it should be, is a little bit awkward. But all was well in the end and we got in 🙂

Now for a quick question? What do you call an event that comes with a complimentary drink, good food, great fashion and great company? AN AMAZING ONE! The Kulture Kollective fashion show came with all that and just a bit more and it definitely was a night to remember.

The night started off with guests mingling for some time, I have to be honest that took so long that I even thought the show was happening already and people just didn’t know it started. But eventually guests were moved into a separate ‘room’ where the fashion show started. The three collections I mentioned earlier where then showcased one after the other. The clothes were too good guys, the runway was different and the models were clearly having a great time up on it.

Unfortunately I couldn’t get enough pictures from the show, the few I got were from Kulture Kollectives instagram page (@kulturekollective).

Once again it was fun guys and if you happened to be there then you would understand what I’m talking about. I could go on and on about the entire event but I feel like this post is already just a bit too long.

So till next time guys! 🙂

Leave a Reply

